NSCA Proposed Board Slate (approved by Board for Membership Review, July 2011)

Last	First	Position	Institution	2008	2009	2010	2011
Allmon	Warren	Director	Paleontological Research Institution		1	1	Continuing as Director
Baker	Robert J.	Director	The Museum at Texas Tech				Elect Director
Bart	Hank	Director	Tulane University Museum of Natural History		1	1	Continuing as Director
Brown	William	President	Brookings Institution	1	1/Pres	1/Pres	Re-elect Director
Cook	Joseph	Director	University of NM Museum of SW Biology				Elect Director
Croft	James	Treasurer	Field Museum	Treas	Treas	Treas	Re-elect Treasurer
Gardner	Scott	Secretary	University of Nebraska State Museum		Sec	Sec	Re-elect Secretary
Grew	Priscilla	Director	University of Nebraska State Museum	1	1	2	Continuing as Director
Hanken	James	Director	Museum of Comparative Zoology		1	1	Continuing as Director
Krishtalka	Leonard	Director	University of Kansas Biodiversity Institute	1	1	1	Re-elect Director
Mindell	Dave	Director	California Academy of Sciences		1	1	Continuing as Director
Page	Larry	Director	Florida Museum of Natural History		1	1	Elect President
Schaefer	Scott	VP	American Museum of Natural History				Elect Vice President
Solomon	James	Director	Missouri Botanical Garden	1	1	2	Continuing as Director
Styles	Bonnie	Director	Illinois State Museum		1	1	Continuing as Director
Wheeler	Quentin	Director	Arizona State University		1	1	Continuing as Director
1	means serving in first three-year term as a director and elected in the year "1" first appears						
2	means serving in second three-year term as a director and elected in the year "2" first appears						