Natural Science Collections Alliance

Our members are part of an international community of museums, botanical gardens, herbariums, universities and other institutions that house natural science collections and utilize them in research, exhibitions, academic and informal science education, and outreach activities.

NSC Alliance New Board of Directors

On 11 October 2013, the elections for the new NSC Alliance Board of Directors closed.  The results are:

Larry Page, University of Florida Museum of Natural History

Vice President
Scott Schaefer, American Museum of Natural History

James Croft, The Field Museum

Scott Gardner, University of Nebraska State Museum

Barbara Thiers, New York Botanical Garden
Mark Henry Sabaj Perez, Academy of Natural Sciences of Drexel University

The balance of the Board of Directors is available at:

NSC Alliance New Board of Directors
Scroll to top